BRGR.CO

on

Birthday shopping and fasting at the same time is very tiring so when it hit 9:23pm and I could finally eat I felt like a kid in a candy shop. 

I’m not the biggest burger fan so it’s very rare I find a spot that blows my mind. 

I found this nice, cosy burger place in Wardour Street, BRGR.CO

   
 
The homemade lemon ice tea was lovely but not as sweet as I expected it to be. 

I ordered the Santana BRGR which is one of their specials, this consists of fried chicken, sweetcorn, salsa, chipotle mayonaise and guacamole on a demi brioche bun. 

I prefer my burgers plain and simple so I removed the salsa, sweetcorn and guacamole and added lettuce and tomato instead. 

  
I loved this burger, the chicken was so crispy and the chipotle mayo gave it a smokey flavour, this is definitely one of the nicest burgers I’ve tried. 

  
I’m not a fan of sweet potato fries but the ones here are so moreish! The only downside is the fact that the homemade colseslaw was not as creamy as I would have liked. 

  
  
I’d recommend this place if you love burgers and need a new spot to try. The chicken is halal too! 

Leave a Reply

